Conference open day 2

Opening of day 2 followed by the annual Skeptical awards ceremony presented by President of Australian Skeptics Inc Jessica Singer, Executive Officer of Australian Skeptics Inc. Tim Mendham, and Chief Investigator of Australian Skeptics Inc. Richard Saunders.

Jane Ubrien (MC)

Sponsored by:


Q Skeptics

Queensland Skeptics Association Inc.